Chairman: assoc. prof. dr. Martynas Petrikas


  • assoc. prof. dr. Daiva Siudikienė,
  • assoc. prof. dr. Andrius Gudauskas
  • assist. prof. dr. Rita Repšienė,
  • assoc. prof. dr. Renata Matkevičienė,
  • prof. dr. Remigijus Misiūnas,
  • prof. dr. Asta Mikalauskienė,
  • prof. dr. Aušra Navickienė,
  • assoc. prof. dr. Renata Šukaitytė-Coenen,
  • Akvilė Juodelytė (student representative).



Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information