Organizing Committee

Asta PETRIKIENĖ (Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, LT)

Bryce LEASE (Royal Holloway University of London, UK)

Clare FINBURGH DELIJANI (Goldsmiths University of London, UK)

Daniele VIANELLO (University of Calabria, IT)

Josette FÉRAL (Université Sorbonne Nouvelle-Paris 3, FR)

Jurgita STANIŠKYTĖ (Vytautas Magnus University, LT)

Knut Ove ARNTZEN (University of Bergen, NO)

Maria DELGADO (The Royal Central School of Speech and Drama, UK)

Maria João BRILHANTE (University of Lisbon, PT)

Martynas PETRIKAS (Vilnius University, LT)

Peter M. BOENISCH (Aarhus University, DK)

Rasa VASINAUSKAITĖ (Lithuanian Culture Research Institute, LT)

Stefania Lodi RIZZINI (Université Sorbonne Nouvelle-Paris 3, FR)

Timmy DE LAET (University of Antwerp, B)

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies. More information